Latest Products http://www.farheenzs.com Latest Products Thu, 03 Dec 2020 14:28:42 +0530 en-us http://www.farheenzs.com Ladies Wear http://www.farheenzs.com/ladies-wear.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Purse http://www.farheenzs.com/ladies-purse.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/ladies-purse.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Wear http://www.farheenzs.com/kids-wear.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/kids-wear.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Jewellery http://www.farheenzs.com/artificial-jewellery.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/artificial-jewellery.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bollywood Replica Dresses http://www.farheenzs.com/bollywood-replica-dresses.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/bollywood-replica-dresses.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dokra Earrings http://www.farheenzs.com/dokra-earrings.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/dokra-earrings.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dokra Necklace Set http://www.farheenzs.com/dokra-necklace-set.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/dokra-necklace-set.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Necklace Set http://www.farheenzs.com/handmade-necklace-set.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/handmade-necklace-set.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Terracotta Necklace Set http://www.farheenzs.com/terracotta-necklace-set.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/terracotta-necklace-set.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Cargos Pants http://www.farheenzs.com/kids-cargos-pants.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/kids-cargos-pants.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Denim Jeans http://www.farheenzs.com/kids-denim-jeans.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/kids-denim-jeans.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Clutch Purse http://www.farheenzs.com/designer-clutch-purse.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/designer-clutch-purse.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Handbags http://www.farheenzs.com/embroidered-handbags.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/embroidered-handbags.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Potlis http://www.farheenzs.com/embroidered-potlis.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/embroidered-potlis.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Pouch http://www.farheenzs.com/ladies-pouch.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/ladies-pouch.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Sling Bags http://www.farheenzs.com/party-wear-sling-bags.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/party-wear-sling-bags.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Clutch http://www.farheenzs.com/printed-clutch.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/printed-clutch.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Lehenga Choli http://www.farheenzs.com/bridal-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/bridal-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Pakistani Suit http://www.farheenzs.com/designer-pakistani-suit.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/designer-pakistani-suit.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Palazzo Suits http://www.farheenzs.com/designer-palazzo-suits.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/designer-palazzo-suits.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Kaftan Kurti http://www.farheenzs.com/georgette-kaftan-kurti.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/georgette-kaftan-kurti.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Kurtis http://www.farheenzs.com/georgette-kurtis.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/georgette-kurtis.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Gown http://www.farheenzs.com/ladies-designer-gown.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/ladies-designer-gown.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Khadi Suit Material http://www.farheenzs.com/ladies-khadi-suit-material.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/ladies-khadi-suit-material.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Wear Sarees http://www.farheenzs.com/casual-wear-sarees.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/casual-wear-sarees.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Sarees http://www.farheenzs.com/party-wear-sarees.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/party-wear-sarees.htm Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Henna Mehandi Powder http://www.farheenzs.com/herbal-henna-mehandi-powder.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/herbal-henna-mehandi-powder.htm Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Henna Is The Oldest Known Hair Dye Plant In The World. In India, It Has Been Used As A Cosmetic Herb Since A Long Time. The Botanical Name Of The Plant Is Lawsonia Inermis L. Syn. Lawsonia Alba, Of The Family Lythraceae. In India It Is Generally Known By Its Hindi Name Mehendi Or Hina. Natural Henna Is The Leaf Of A Small Shrub. Twice A Year, Every Spring And Fall, The Upper Branches Of The Shrub Are Cut And The Leaves Are Harvested. These Are Then Dried And Pulverized Into A Fine Powder. In India Henna Shrubs Are Found Chiefly In The Drier Parts Of The Country And Cultivated In Hedges. Henna Is A Very Strong Plant And Within 6 Months It Can Grow Back Its Branches And Leaves Without The Aid Of Any Chemical Fertilizers Or Agricultural Pesticides   The history of Henna dates back to ancient Egypt. Famous beauties such as Nefertity and Cleopatra used Henna to enhance their hair color. It is reported that they even used Henna to color their lips and nails. In the Middle East and India, it is used for beauty treatment and hair care. It is a hair-dye cum conditioner. Recently in Europe and America, growing attention is being put on the Natural dyeing and conditioning properties of Henna. (The plant contains red orange component, which is substantive to Keratin hair protein). Today the use of Henna has increased tremendously not only for hair coloring but also for hair conditioning (Cuticle is smoothened by its coating action), as a hair growth promoter, hair brightener, astringent and its flower oil has been used in perfumery. Henna is also used for cleansing the hair and scalp. Regular use helps turn hair healthy and shiny and prevents dandruff and itching of scalp. Aeloslim Ultra Vape http://www.farheenzs.com/aeloslim-ultra-vape.htm http://www.farheenzs.com/aeloslim-ultra-vape.htm Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The present age is a period of satiation. And it is an era of lifestyle diseases. I discovered that herbs CyanthiJJium cinereum (Japanese name : Murasaki Mukashi Momogi) can be applied to improve various lifestyle diseases. Obesity is caused by paralysis of the satiety center and runaway of appetite. I think that the cause is a kind of poisoning action caused by chemical seasoning, artificial sweetener or sugar or brain paralysis. That failure is amplified by stress and electromagnetic waves. Please think that the Cyanthi11ium cinereum is a brain repair shop. I think this herb is a wonderful gospel to many people suffering from lifestyle diseases such as obesity.